Loading
 

Corporate Headquarters
48-75 36th Street
Long Island City, NY 11101


Phone: 718-361-9393
Fax: 718-706-0238
E-mail: info@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

 

California

1951 Avenida Plaza Real
Oceanside, CA 92056

Phone: 760-643-0722
Fax: 760-643-0749
E-mail: oceanside@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

4545 Enterprise St.
Fremont, CA 94538

Phone: 510-440-8580
Fax: 510-440-8355
E-mail: fremont@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

 

Colorado

3700 Havana St., Building 202
Denver, CO 80239

Phone: 303-371-8553
Fax: 303-371-7372
E-mail: denver@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

 

Florida

7259 Bryan Dairy Rd.
Largo, FL 33777

Phone: 727-545-1060
Fax: 727-545-1061
E-mail: largo@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

 

Georgia

1701 Oakbrook Drive
Norcross, GA 30093

Phone: 770-449-3000
Fax: 770-449-6257
E-mail: norcross@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

 

Massachusetts

430 Northboro Road Central
Marlborough, MA 01752

Phone: 508-481-8622
Fax: 508-481-6853
E-mail: marlboro@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

 

New Jersey

1001 Lower Landing Road
Suite 511
Blackwood, NJ 08012

Phone: 856-228-6800
Fax: 856-228-6772
E-mail: blackwood@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

 

New York

23 Corporate Circle
E. Syracuse, NY 13057

Phone: 315-434-9093
Fax: 315-434-9096
E-mail: syracuse@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

Corporate Headquarters
48-75 36th Street
Long Island City, NY 11101


Phone: 718-361-9393
Fax: 718-706-0238
E-mail: info@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

59-2 Central Ave.
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Phone: 631-293-4090
Fax: 631-293-4080
E-mail: farmingdale@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

 

Ohio

4740E Interstate Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Phone: 513-860-5665
Fax: 513-860-5889
E-mail: cincinnati@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

 

Texas

11800 Rojas Drive, Suite C-17
El Paso, TX 79936

Phone: 915-591-9371
Fax: 915-591-2422
E-mail: elpaso@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

3201 NE Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Phone: (817) 306-4814
Fax: (817) 306-4858
E-mail: dfw@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

 

Wisconsin

5062 W. Ashland Way
Franklin, WI 53132

Phone: 414-421-8300
Fax: 414-421-8594
E-mail: milwaukee@hardwarespecialty.com

 

China

Hardware Specialty Co., Ltd.
Unit 2301-03, 23/F, Nanyang Plaza
57 Hung To Rd., Kwun Tong
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Phone: 852-2797-2323
Fax: 852-2797-2101
E-mail: hongkong@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

Hardware Specialty Co., Ltd.
Room 807, Sino Life Tower
No. 707 Zhangyang Rd.,
Pudong, Shanghai, China 200120

Phone: +86 21 5836 5198
Fax: +86 21 5836 5738
E-mail: shanghai@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

 

Malaysia

1-18-17, Suntech @ Penang Cybercity,
Lintang Mayang Pasir 3,
11950 Bayan Lepas,
Penang, Malaysia

Tel/Fax: +604-6456676
E-mail: penang@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

 

Mexico

Ruben Dario 1678
Providencia, CP 44630
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

Phone: 011 (52) (333) 817-4417
Fax: 011 (52) (333) 817-2250
E-mail: guadalajara@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

 

United Kingdom

E-mail: ukd@hardwarespecialty.com

Click Here for Directions

 

Marlborough, MA

Farmingdale, NY

Long Island, NY

Blackwood, NJ

East Syracuse, NY

Cincinnati, OH

Franklin, WI

Norcross, GA

Largo, FL

Fort Worth, TX

El Paso, TX

Denver, CO

Oceanside, CA

Fremont, CA

Hong Kong

Shanghai